Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IRA Staff

Administration & Government Relations

 

Sam Toia

President & CEO

ext. 114

stoia@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

 

Mary Kay Bonoma

Executive Vice President

ext. 141

mbonoma@illinoisrestaurants.org


 

Susan Miceli

Executive Assistant

ext. 125

smiceli@illinoisrestaurants.org


  

Matt Quinn

Assistant Director of

Government Relations & Communications

ext. 125

mquinn@illinoisrestaurants.org

  

 

Jean Schmid

Director of Finance & Administration

ext. 119

jschmid@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

 

Alex Nedinic

Assistant Director of

Finance & Administration

ext. 118

anedinic@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

 

Education

 

Mary Wilkie

Director of Education

ext. 121

mwilkie@illinoisrestaurants.org


  

Elizabeth Washington

Education Coordinator

ext. 124

ewashington@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Membership

 

Eric Fine

Director of Sales & Marketing

ext. 115

efine@illinoisrestaurants.org


 

Christine DeSousa

Assistant Director of 

Sales & Marketing

ext. 146

cdesousa@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

  

Chicago Gourmet

  

Ashley Brandon

Executive Director
Chicago Gourmet

ext. 133

abrandon@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

 

Emilee Lyons

Event Manager
Chicago Gourmet

ext. 140

elyons@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

 

Special Events 

 

Crini Cieski

Director of Special Events

ext. 145

ccieski@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

 

Samantha Vitale

Special Events Senior Project Manager

ext. 111

svitale@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

 

Megan Krumwiede

Special Events Project Manager

ext. 150

mkrumwiede@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

 

Educational Foundation

 

Terrell Johnson

Executive Director

IRA Educational Foundation

ext. 147

tjohnson@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

 

Kari Kramer

ProStart® Program Manager

ext. 117

kkramer@illinoisrestaurants.org

 

Platinum Sponsors

           

Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors

             

      Quick Links

Hear From Us

Sign up for email updates from the
Illinois Restaurant Association.


Contact Us

33 W. Monroe, Ste 250
Chicago, IL 60603
Toll Free: 800-572-1086
Ph: 312-787-4000
Fax: 312-787-4792


info@illinoisrestaurants.org

 


Follow Us

  • Copyright © 2019 Illinois Restaurant Association. All rights reserved.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal