Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
2020 Board Of Directors

Greg Schulson, Chairman of the Board
Lunan Corporation/Burrito Beach 

Erik Baylis
Big Onion Hospitality

Josh Bennett
Great Lakes Coca-Cola Bottling

TJ Birkel

Chris Bisaillon
Bottleneck Management

Kevin Boehm
Boka Restaurant Group

Terry Brick
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits of Illinois

TJ Callahan

Bill Carlson
Turano Baking Company

Dave Connor
Blackhawk Restaurant Group

Jim Doney
Chicago Beverage Systems

Steven Hartenstein
Phil Stefani Signature Restaurants

Ed Hebson

Jim Kallas

Billy Lawless, Jr.
Gage Hospitality Group

Liz Lombardo-Stark
Gibsons Restaurant Group

Stacey Loukas
The Cubby Bear

Donnie Madia
One Off Hospitality

Brad Maher

Matt Menna
Sterling Bay/Four Corners

Hank Meyer
BJ's Market & Bakery

Gina Novak
American Express

Michael Olszewski

Tony Priolo
Piccolo Sogno and Piccolo Sogno Due Restaurants

Greg Rief
Plante Moran

Carmen Rossi
8 Hospitality

Meg Sahs

Sam Sanchez
Old Crow Smokehouse/Moe's Cantina

Bill Sianis
Billy Goat Tavern

Derrick Taylor

Mike Telesky

Kevin Vaughan
Vaughan Hospitality

Patrick Wartan
Brass Heart

Scott Weiner
The Fifty/50 Group

Charles Haskell - Honorary Director
Lettuce Entertain You Enterprises

Arnold Morton (d) - Honorary Director
Morton's The Steakhouse

Ann Rose (d)- Honorary Director
Tastee Freez

Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors


      Quick Links

Hear From Us

Sign up for email updates from the
Illinois Restaurant Association.

Contact Us

33 W. Monroe, Ste 250
Chicago, IL 60603
Toll Free: 800-572-1086
Ph: 312-787-4000
Fax: 312-787-4792


Follow Us

  • Copyright © 2019 Illinois Restaurant Association. All rights reserved.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal