Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IRA COVID-19 Outdoor Dining Resource Guide

The Illinois Restaurant Association team continues to work around the clock to provide all forms of necessary relief and guidance to Illinois restaurants and their team members during this crisis.

 

In partnership with the Illinois Restaurant Association, City Open Workshop is offering pro bono design and technical assistance in June, July and through August 6th for interested restaurants and small businesses.

 

Advisory services will consist of conditions assessment, DOB guideline review, permit navigation and concept design. Actual permitting and stamped drawings would involve a more formalized engagement with a design firm. 

 

If you are interested in learning more and partnering with professional architects, landscape designers, and zoning professionals, please see the following directory or submit an inquiry HERE.

 

In addition, City Open Workshop is hosting a series of virtual design sessions and office hours for small businesses. For more information and to sign up, click here

 

 

 

Aria Architects
Joe Vajda
Email: jvajda@ariainc.com
Phone: (708) 445- 8400 
www.ariainc.com



Booth Hansen
Mark Pomarico
Email: mpomarico@boothhansen.com
Phone: (239) 565-4236
www.boothhansen.com



Civic Projects
Monica Chadha
Email: mchadha@civic-projects.com
Phone: (312) 217 1570
www.civic-projects.com



Collabo Planning + Design
Adam Rosa
Email: adam@collaboplanning.com
Phone: (312) 442-2004
www.collaboplanning.com



DLR Group
Marina Berrones
Phone: (312) 780-1018
www.dlrgroup.com/home/

 

Integro Rehab LLC
Allyson Case Anderson
Email: acase@integro-rehab.com 
Phone: (312) 213-6321
www.integro-rehab.com



Latent Design
Katherine Darnstadt
Email: katherine@latentdesign.net
Phone: (773) 715 7041
www.latentdesign.net



O'Kelly Kasprak
Belinda O'Kelly
Phone: (312) 962-5977 
okellykasprak.com/our-studio/

 

Raino Architecture Office
Ryan Arnaudov
Email:  ryan@rainoarch.com

Phone: (773) 621-8659



Ratio
Eli Lechter
Email: ELechter@ratiodesign.com
Phone: (312) 763-7203
www.ratiodesign.com 



Sam Schwartz
Stacey Meekins
Email: smeekins@samschwartz.com
Phone: (312) 736-2547
www.samschwartz.com



SmithGroup
Brett Weidl
Email: brett.weidl@smithgroup.com
Phone: (312) 586-4748
www.smithgroup.com 



Teska Associates
Heather Faivre
Email: hfaivre@teskaassociates.com
Phone: (847) 563-9731
www.teskaassociates.com 


Wyzendale
Mark Lawrence
Email: mark@wyzendale.com 
Phone: (312) 733-9800
www.wyzendale.com

 

The IRA makes no representations or guarantees about the design advice provided to the members.  Because the IRA is merely facilitating contact with these architects, you will have a relationship solely with the architect.  The IRA is receiving no referral or other fee in connection with offering this information.

Platinum Sponsors

                        

Gold Sponsors



Silver Sponsors


                     

      Quick Links

Hear From Us

Sign up for email updates from the
Illinois Restaurant Association.


Contact Us

33 W. Monroe, Ste 250
Chicago, IL 60603
Toll Free: 800-572-1086
Ph: 312-787-4000
Fax: 312-787-4792


info@illinoisrestaurants.org

 


Follow Us

  • Copyright © 2019 Illinois Restaurant Association. All rights reserved.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal