Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Ed. Found Trustees
Share |

IRA Educational Foundation Leadership

Executive Committee
Maggie McLafferty, Chairwoman

David Yanda, Vice-chairman
Mainstay Hospitality

Sheila O'Grady, Second Vice-chairwoman
President, Illinois Restaurant Association

Nancy Rotunno, Secretary
Robert Morris College

Dan Gilroy, Treasurer
US Foodservice

Ed Mugnani, Immediate Past Chair
Compass Group

Bill Linardos, IRA Chair
Billy's Spring Grove

John Castro
Eurest Dining Services

Chuck Kerpec
Eurest Dining Services

Christopher Koetke
Kendall College

Sharon Maloney
Luigi's Pasta House

Ivan Matsunaga
Connie's Pizza

Mike McGreal
Joliet Junior College

John Meyer
BJ's Market & Bakery

Jon Novak
Plitt Seafood

Ann Rose
Chicago Tastee Freez Corp.

Sara Rowe
Shaw's Crab House

Gary Salvestrini
SYSCO Food Services

Cliff Whitman
Edward Don & Company

Dave Yanda
Mainstay Hospitality

Richard Ysmael
Food Works, a Division of Compass Group

Roxanne Charles

Return to top


Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors


      Quick Links

Hear From Us

Signup for email updates from the
Illinois Restaurant Association.

Contact Us

33 W. Monroe, Ste 250
Chicago, IL 60603
Toll Free: 800-572-1086
Ph: 312-787-4000
Fax: 312-787-4792


Follow Us

  • Copyright © 2018 Illinois Restaurant Association. All rights reserved.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal