Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
IRA Staff

Administration & Government Relations

Sam Toia

President & CEO
ext. 114


Mary Kay Bonoma

Executive Vice President
ext. 141


Matt Quinn

Government Relations & Communications Manager

ext. 122


Alexandra Newsome

Executive Assistant to the President

ext. 125


Chicago Gourmet

Jessica Yarbrough

Chicago Gourmet Executive Director  
ext. 128


Whitney Moeller

Chicago Gourmet Director of Sponsorship


Lauren Polcyn

Chicago Gourmet Executive Director  
ext. 140



Mary Wilkie

Director of Education
ext. 121


Fran Paty
Education Coordinator
ext. 123


Elizabeth Washington
Education Coordinator
ext. 124


Nallely Alfonso


ext. 110


Education Foundation

Ann Leider

Executive Director
ext. 147


Kayla Hawkins

ProStart® Program Manager
ext. 117


Finance & Administration

Jean Schmid
Director of Finance & Administration
ext. 119

Maria Bello
Assistant Director of Finance & Administration
ext. 118



Eric Fine

Director of Sales & Marketing
ext. 115


Christine DeSousa
Senior Member Relations Manager
ext. 146


William Taylor

Member Relations Manager
ext. 138


Special Events

Ashley Brandon

Director of Special Events
ext. 133


Lisette Medina
Special Events Project Manager
ext. 145


Samantha Vitale

Special Events Project Manager
ext. 111


Platinum Sponsors


Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors


Quick Links

Hear From Us

Signup for email updates from the
Illinois Restaurant Association.

Contact Us

33 W. Monroe, Ste 250
Chicago, IL 60603
Toll Free: 800-572-1086
Ph: 312-787-4000
Fax: 312-787-4792


Follow Us

  • Copyright © 2016 Illinois Restaurant Association. All rights reserved.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal