Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, February 2, 2019

 
18th Annual IRAEF ProStart® Invitational

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

 
Illinois Secure Choice Savings Program Employer Webinar

Sunday, January 13, 2019

 
Jean Banchet Awards
1/13/2019
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
New Healthcare Offerings for Small Restaurants Webinar

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
December 3 & 10, 2018 - Mondays - Spanish
12/3/2018 » 12/10/2018
Location: CHICAGO, Illinois    Time: 8:15 am
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
IL Secure Choice Savings Program Signup Deadline for Employers with 500+ Employees

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
 

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
2018 Chef's Table
11/2/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Website Accessibility Webinar with Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
North Suburban Operator Mixer
10/16/2018
Location: Evanston, Illinois    Time: 2 - 4 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 25
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Platinum Sponsors

                   

Gold Sponsors


  

Silver Sponsors

             

      Quick Links

Hear From Us

Sign up for email updates from the
Illinois Restaurant Association.


Contact Us

33 W. Monroe, Ste 250
Chicago, IL 60603
Toll Free: 800-572-1086
Ph: 312-787-4000
Fax: 312-787-4792


info@illinoisrestaurants.org

 


Follow Us

  • Copyright © 2018 Illinois Restaurant Association. All rights reserved.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal