Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
New Healthcare Offerings for Small Restaurants Webinar

Monday, December 3, 2018

 
December 3 & 10, 2018 - Mondays - Spanish
12/3/2018 » 12/10/2018
Location: CHICAGO, Illinois    Time: 8:15 am
 

Friday, November 30, 2018

 
IL Secure Choice Savings Program Signup Deadline for Employers with 500+ Employees

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
 

Monday, November 19, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
2018 Chef's Table
11/2/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Website Accessibility Webinar with Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
North Suburban Operator Mixer
10/16/2018
Location: Evanston, Illinois    Time: 2 - 4 PM
 

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

 
Springfield Owner/Operators Meeting
10/3/2018
Location: Springfield, Illinois    Time: 10:00-11:30AM
 

Friday, September 28, 2018

 
Hamburger Hop
9/28/2018
 

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

 
Chicago Gourmet
9/26/2018 » 9/30/2018
 

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

 
Protecting Your Business: House Rules, LGBT Protections, Hiring Best Practices, and More
9/12/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 2:00 PM
Protecting Your Business: House Rules, LGBT Protections, Hiring Best Practices, and More

Monday, August 27, 2018

 
Chicago Cubs Membership Mixer
8/27/2018
Location: Chicago    Time: 6:00 pm - end of game
Chicago Cubs Membership Mixer
Displaying page 1 of 26
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Platinum Sponsors

                   

Gold Sponsors


  

Silver Sponsors

             

      Quick Links

Hear From Us

Signup for email updates from the
Illinois Restaurant Association.


Contact Us

33 W. Monroe, Ste 250
Chicago, IL 60603
Toll Free: 800-572-1086
Ph: 312-787-4000
Fax: 312-787-4792


info@illinoisrestaurants.org

 


Follow Us

  • Copyright © 2018 Illinois Restaurant Association. All rights reserved.
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal